fbpx


RME Colorado Roofing Testimonials

RME Testimonial

Another Happy Customer!

Posted by Rocky Mountain Enterprises LLC on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

These are our actual reviews and testimonials from Thumbtack and from Google Plus. We pride ourselves on our customer service and strive to be the best roofing company in Colorado.

Peter on July 25, 2018  five_star
RME came to Holy Shepherd Lutheran Church after the big hailstorm in May 2017. I would highly recommend this local Colorado roofing company to anyone! We got hit rather severely by the golf ball size hail which damaged several roofs along with the sidings, railings, air conditioners (HVAC) and wooden fencing. The hail was so severe that it pummeled and knocked out several car windshields that were certainly in the wrong place and time in our parking lot that day. Darrin ***** Project Manager, from RME was one of three roofers I interviewed to help us restore the damage to our main church sanctuary and administration building.

I filtered the interview process from three down to RME, as Darrin and his team clearly went over and above the call of duty to make sure that we were going to receive our fair share of coverage with the insurance company. Darrin himself was easy to communicate with and he had an air of confidence about him that made you feel like everything was going to be OK, and we can get this restoration done! I also felt Darren and his team demonstrated patience with us, as this was a very complex claim to get everything documented and sorted out.

Darrin helped us navigate confidently through all the negotiations with the insurance company, which was a big help. The terminology used by the insurance company was not easy to interpret, yet Darrin was able to put it all into easy to understand language for us. Darrin also helped us to navigate with the insurance company’s focus, as they were understandably overloaded at the time with storms in Houston and Florida that year. Once the money showed up from the insurance company, then the restoration began. Darren’s team showed up with a vengeance and the several roofs were replaced in a timely manner.

We asked Darrin if he could also replace a large outdated and non-functioning skylight, while his team was up there, which was protruding from one of our main steep roofs. We thought it was bolted onto the roof initially, however it was not and it turned up the degree of difficulty several notches. It didn’t matter as Darrin’s team was able to remove the skylight even though it was extremely difficult. Also on our main sanctuary roof Darren suggested that we add a vent to help our air circulation, which we certainly took him up on at no extra charge. As the roofing job progressed however and upon removing the previous roof materials over our library, Darrin’s team found that they had to remove several unexpected layers of roofing materials over our library, which was not part of the original quote.

Darrin submitted a supplemental quote to cover this extra work/cost, and the insurance company excepted the change. Darrin also had competent sub-contractors that he worked with for the HVAC replacements and painting. We were very happy working with RME and would recommend them with 5 stars.

Hal M. on July 9, 2018 five_star
My experience with RME was excellent. I was initially denied for a roof replacement. then Ryan “Woody” ******* [ project manager] and Darrin [owner] stepped in to help me out. I cannot say enough about both of these gentleman for there help in getting me a new roof. The new roof looks great the workers were extremely efficient and did a great job. This kind of quality, honesty, and integrity is why I would recommend RME to anyone. Thank You Woody and Darrin

Jason B. on June 22, 2018 five_star
RME did an outstanding job on our roof and windows. We recently had to contact them about a minor window issue, this about 7 months after they were installed. They quickly responded, checked out the issue and contacted the window manufacturer. They made it a point to make sure we were taken care of and that we were happy with our new windows. Great company.

Alicia B. on October 6, 2017 five_star
We hired RME after the hail storm in May. They did an amazing job with the roof, gutters, paint and windows. We decided to change some colors and our house looks amazing with its makeover. Woody was our project manager and I worked solely with him throughout the process. He was always available, showed up whenever I had a question or needed something, and was a great person to work with. There were some hiccups but he proved to be extremely helpful throughout the entire process of fixing the house. It was awesome to have someone talk directly to our insurance company and advocate for homeowners. I would definitely recommend RME; we are really happy with how everything turned out.

Nicholas G. on August 14, 2017 five_star
This past May, many homes in North Denver were hit by a large hailstorm, my father’s house included. Having passed away in March, my father left the house to my sister and me and we needed to get the roof and gutters repaired as soon as possible. We met Ryan Woodson (Woody) through a friend of ours and from the moment we contacted him, he and the team at RME were responsive and professional. Faced with incredible demand Woody was able to get us scheduled immediately and the team completed all the work with a high level of quality. I spoke with Woody several times and he was always available and very helpful. RME’s service was especially valuable since I now live in New York City and my sister lives miles away in Lakewood, CO. Finally, when it came time to close out the insurance claim and pay the final bill, Darrin **** and Woody made it a seamless experience (I also appreciated that Woody gave me a friendly reminder call to close things out).

Robert P. on April 18, 2015 five_star
RME was a great company to work with. Darrin made the whole process simple and easy. RME was able to almost double my initial insurance claim. It was worth the extra wait. My house looks next to new thanks to RME and its hard working employees!

Mark F. on December 3, 2015 five_star
Roof replacement, gutter replacement and installation, flashing repair, skylight resealed, bringing roof up to code, etc. Darrin was great to work with, kept me informed of when materials were arriving and when the work would commence. I am asking RME to do other work for me.

To see more reviews and testimonials, View our BBB page or Contact us today to schedule a free inspection and estimate!